Reviews

Guestbook

Anita

05/06/2017

Just returned from San Antonio hotel with my husband….we had a very relaxing holiday….the hotel is beautiful….clean….modern….the staff are so polite and helpful….the food was delicious and there was a good variety…the location was also lovely….thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

read more

Bratley

05/06/2017

Stayed her for three nights in May 2017 with our two 25 yr old daughters. We booked a Family suite which was a two bedroom villa with queen bed in one room and two singles in the other room. Each room had a private balcony which offered extensive views to the village, entire bay extending to the ocean. The hotel description is all it says and more. The resort sits high on the hillside with every room having magnificent views. The pool is magnificent exactly as in the photos with extensive views. Breakfast is bountiful. The service is exemplary. I would look nowhere else as this resort is absolutely amazing.

read more

Joe

17/05/2017

Lovely complex. Staff work endlessly to keep place clean. Room perfect with brand new bathroom and excellent shower. Fantastic view from balcony. Lovely breakfast with plenty of seating options. Swimming pool area really pleasant place to sit and read/sun bathe. Cannot fault the place at all and will definitely be back. Kalami is a quiet resort with about 5 tavernas so suitable for those wanting peace quiet and a chill out.

read more

Claire

26/09/2016

Everything was wonderful from the moment we were collected to the cleanliness and comfort of our room the helpful staff on reception the breakfast the entertainment nothing could be faulted . This was our second stay this year and we are booking the whole family in for next June – we cannot wait to come back !

read more

Leslie

19/09/2016

Lovely views, very friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful terraced gardens. Good breakfast choices.

read more

Andromache

03/07/2016

Excellent service, spotlessly clean and an ideal location at the bay which is always crystal clear and calm, idyllic! Perfect for families with the apartment kind of room, and a balcony with a view which was spectacular. I had the sense I was in my own house with the spacious rooms and balcony!

read more

Redarmy1952

14/10/2015

We have just returned from this hotel and quite frankly we were both pleasantly surprised at the location, the friendly staff (particularly Gina) and the overall quality of the hotel.

read more

Natnue071065

30/10/2015

We went for the first time in September 2015 – just myself and my partner. We are totally sold on the resort and San Antonio resort. We really can’t fault anything. It was what a holiday should be – relaxed, quiet, hot, tranquil – real Greece!

read more

Want to add your review?